• language
  • language
  • language
  • language
  • language
  • language
  • language
  • checkOEM hardware
    latest versions
  • checkSoftware and
    licenses upgrades
  • checkFast support 
    and consulting
checkout icon
Your basket:
0 Items - 0 USD

 

Contact US

 

 

  

balticdiag contacts
Phone hours (GMT +2):

Mon - Fri: 8:00 A.M - 5:00 P.M

Sat - Sun: not working


Phone: (+370) 680 80003
E-mail: support@balticdiag.com
Skype name: balticdiag.com


Company details:
JSC Baltic Diagnostic Service
VAT number: LT100007226714
Address: A.Stulginskio 41G
LT-48313, Kaunas, Lithuania

International Sales Manager
Dovydas
(+370) 680 80003
sales@balticdiag.com


Spanish speaking Sales Representative
Vytas
(+34) 642 98 1114
vytas@balticdiag.com


English/Hindi/Marathi/Gujrati
speaking Sales Representative

Shivam
shivam@balticdiag.com


 

Your name*:
E-mail*:
Message*:

 

Distributors

 

Norway

Arvid
Email:
norway@balticdiag.com
Your name*:
E-mail*:
Message*:

Portugal

Antonio
Email:
portugal@balticdiag.com
Your name*:
E-mail*:
Message*:

Israel

John Cohen
Email:
israel@balticdiag.com
Your name*:
E-mail*:
Message*:

 

Want to become a distributor?

 

Truck diagnostic tools for MAN trucks scania-truck-diagnostic-tools Truck diagnostic tools for Volvo trucks daf-truck-diagnostic-tools renault heavy duty truck diagnostic tools mercedes-benz-truck-diagnostic-tools iveco heavy duty truck diagnostic tools
© BalticDiag.com, 2013-2019 All rights reserved
Software: