Menu
Your Cart

Company details:

UAB BALTICDIAG TECHNOLOGY    

VAT number: LT100013538013

Address: A.Stulginskio 41G

LT-48313, Kaunas, Lithuania



Phone hours (GMT +2):

Mon - Fri: 8:00 A.M - 5:00 P.M

Sat - Sun: not working

Phone: (+370) 680 80003

E-mail: support@balticdiag.com

Skype name: balticdiag.com

BALTICDIAG TEAM

Global Sales Manager
Mr. Eidvilas
sales@balticdiag.com
(+370) 680 80003
Spanish speaking Sales Manager
Mr. Vytautas
vytas@balticdiag.com
(+34) 642 98 1114
IT Support
Mr. Edvinas
edvinas@balticdiag.com
(+370) 62775550
Logistics and service
Mr. Paulius
paulius@balticdiag.com
Administrator/IT
Mr. Ignas
ignas@balticdiag.com
GENERAL MANAGER
Mr. Mantvydas
manager@balticdiag.com

Looking forward to hearing from you


Contact Us

Our Location

BALTICDIAG
JSC BALTICDIAG TECHNOLOGY
VAT number: LT100013538013
Address: A.Stulginskio 41G
LT-48313, Kaunas, Lithuania
Telephone
+370 680 80003